Pacific Harbor Christian School logo

CONTACT US

Staff Email Addresses

Contact our Staff by E-mail PHCS STAFF E-MAIL ADDRESSES

General Email contact@pacificharborschool.net

Admin/Office Staff

  • Amie Gray agray@pacificharborschool.net
  • Kathy Gutierrez kgutierrez@pacificharborschool.net
  • Lorraine Trujillo ltrujillo@pacificharborschool.net
  • Sherelle Robertson srobertson@pacificharborschool.net
  • Jesenia Hernandez jhernandez@pacificharborschool.net
  • Happy Harbor Preschool Director

    Paulina Lamb plamb@pacificharborschool.net

    Elementary Teachers

  • Alycia Martinez amartinez@pacificharborschool.net
  • Tonnie Salceda tsalceda@pacificharborschool.net
  • Silvia Mendoza smendoza@pacificharborschool.net
  • Jackie Coronado jcoronado@pacificharborschool.net
  • Charles Deel cdeel@pacificharborschool.net
  • Secondary Teachers

  • Vincent Huynh vhuynh@pacificharborschool.net
  • Angelica Fonseca afonseca@pacificharborschool.net
  • Reina Deel rdeel@pacificharborschool.net
  • Cafe

  • Michelle O'Brien michelle.obrien@pacificharborschool.net
  • ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon